Undervalued Alt coins on Radar !

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Let’s start a discussion! What is the next break out undervalued coin that you believe will spike . I’ve been watching a lot of coin over the past months and my top performers are Pot coin and Ardor . I’ve been acquiring as much as possible over the past weeks and I’m very happy with my decision. But I want to hear from you ! I want to hear from the community! I think if we all share our opinions on the market we can all apply certain things that we’ve learned to our own portfolio and we can all grow together as one community!

Feedback is greatly appreciated . Thanks for viewing my video . Let me know in the comments below how your positioning in undervalued Alts

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptotash! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'm currently holding potcoin aswell. its been doing insane numbers for me, also I feel cardano is the shit lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64