How Cryptocurrency has changed my life .

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians I just want to introduce myself to the community I’m fairly new to this ecosystem. Here’s a brief video about how Cryptocurrency has changed my life for the better.

I hope you enjoyed my story . This is one of my first videos( Of many ) so bare with me . Follow my story on how Cryptocurrency has made a very big impact on my life . I am no where near my ending goals I know this is only the beginning of endless opportunities. I am very passionate about this market ! I want to take you along for the ride together , us as one community, us as one family , us with one goal and that is Happiness. With crypto we can all reach our goals on helping hand at a time . Thank you for your time .

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @cryptotash! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit! Have a nice weekend discovering this platform :)

Thank you I sure will

Good post my friend ! cant wait to keep hearing about your success story.
its very inspiring to see people chasing this new dream with such passion!

great post. cryptocurrency is great way to earn. cryptocurrency changed life of almost all over the world. many people buyed cryptocurrency for trading, for sharing, for buying product in market. well done. you done great job.

Video seems to be offline.. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64