Micro Profits ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

in #cryptocurrency โ€ข 7 years ago

My profits from the last 24 hours of trading using the Micro Profit System ๐Ÿ˜ต totalling 47.76% ๐Ÿ˜Š 10pm last night to 10pm tonight and about 5 hours in total throughout the day on the exchanges ๐Ÿค™๐Ÿผ

image

I see a lot of people getting scammed by all the 5 minute ponzis and I'm so glad I'm learning how to take control of my own trades and make awesome micro profits. I had someone inbox me last night saying "WOW, ONLY micro profits. Where are the MEGA profits?"

Say you averaged 2% in profits per day for a whole year. That's 730%! THATS where the MEGA profits are ๐Ÿ˜Š and depending on what your initial investment is, you could quite easily make some really great profits and income per week ๐Ÿ˜Š

I started out 3 months ago not knowing anything about trading, a complete newbie. I don't have a degree in trading. I'm not 'RICH.' Nor am I tech savvy ๐Ÿ˜‚ I'm just your everyday mum who stumbled upon an awesome Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency education program who is learning how to "trade like a pro." ๐Ÿ˜Ž

If you asked me 6 months ago what Cryptocurrency was, my answer would have been "Oh, I don't know. Digital money." ๐Ÿ˜‚ I challenge you to PM me and ask me the same question now!

You think these profits are crazy? Sure but the REAL crazy part is, I'm getting paid to learn this stuff ๐Ÿค— #BONUS

I'm happy to show you how to start making profits like this ๐Ÿ˜Š just chuck a comment down below or message 'I want crazy profits'

DISCLAIMER The Micro Profit System is an informational service only and is not responsible for any investments made applying this information. Any investment contains risk and is 100% the responsibility of the investor to assess the risks/rewards involved. It is possible to lose some or all of your investment. We assume no liability assumed or implied for your application of the information shared from the training programs.

Sort: ย 

What website you use?

You mean to trade on? These profits are a mix of my trades on Poloniex and Bittrex. But the Micro Profit System is exclusive to the company I am with ๐Ÿ˜Š

Congratulations @cryptotakeover! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Is this a trading program which assists you in trading cryptos or an investment program where you invest and get paid a percentage everyday?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42