You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Will Fork Again Soon. Protect Your Investments!!

Great evaluation on the upcoming 2x implementation! I think you are spot on with most of your predictions, but I don't know about moving investments to Bitcoin Cash.

Will you be moving back to Bitcoin during the downtrend for a profit then?

Sort:  

My plan is to switch some of my portfolio to Bitcoin Cash in a couple of weeks before the crash that I believe will happen. Once the uncertainty surrounding Bitcoin is lifted after this, I will most likely sell all of my Bitcoin Cash.

However, I do also believe it's possible Bitcoin Cash will overtake Bitcoin, depending on how the miners react to the upcoming Bitcoin changes. I'll be following it very closely though and will assess nearer the time :)

Hmmm I hadn't thought about that last scenario... Bitcoin Cash taking over Bitcoin, that would be crazy indeed!

Yeah, it's unlikely and probably won't happen but I do think it's possible. Most likely though, I think Bitcoin Cash will just surge during the uncertainty surrounding Bitcoin and then Bitcoin will recover it's position once things settle down.

At this point, Bitcoin Cash will most likely fall as Bitcoin rebounds. I plan to try to take advantage of this change in the market. However, Bitcoin Cash is very new and nobody really knows though so I'm not going too heavily into it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30