You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IOT Chain: Blockchain potential everywhere

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I like the fundamental ideas of the IOT Chain project, also the total/circulating supply is a nice amount and the daily trading volume and total marketcap are very encouraging. I think this token will be very valuable in the future and that is why I hold some in my portfolio.

Sort:  

100m total supply and 46m circulating supply is a very good deal wow!

I agree. I am also checking token price and volume everyday as I liked the project concept and I am keeping close watch.

I didn't even realise it's already on Coinmarketcap.. https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/iot-chain/ not bad at $1.40 each.

That is not bad; I never knew as well. They must have a vol 1000 + congrats.

That's really cool. And the price also is encouraging. Thanks for this link, I never knew before now.

Nice it was trading at around $1.80 - $1.90 a couple of weeks ago hopefully it can return to its previous level.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50