You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Crypto Market cap

Everything in life is relative... There is no way to call the cryptosphere a bubble in comparison to the greatest bubble of all time; the FIAT ponzi bubble. You have somewhere around $1quadrillion in fiat and deriviatives (stocks/bonds/treasuries/etc) backed by NOTHING but debt and corrupt, bankrupt governments. THAT'S a bubble, my friend. $70bil in cryptos is just the beginning $700billion will be just warming up, we are headed to $7trillion which is 100x gain from here. Buckle up.

Sort:  

The derivative markets alone are inflated 100s of times beyond any reasonable measure, fiat currencies are what we all work for - but it doesn't work for us. We work too hard for paper that gets debased, so I believe many are seeing that holding 'fiat' long term is no way to "save" for the future. The hidden tax, inflation, is stealing wealth that Wall Street only wishes they could extract in that capacity. Glad I stumbled in, found this very insightful @crypto-expo and I can appreciate your insight @cryptosphere. Earned a follower. 😎🤘🏻

I agree with you 100% cryptosphere, that is why I am buying more Crypto 🙌. You are wise my friend 🙏. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44