My First Post on STEEMIT was ANTSHARES Recommendation at $6.27 - Now I am as confident in Swarm City SWT!!steemCreated with Sketch.

2 months ago, I opened my STEEMIT account and wrote my very first blog:

firstpost.png

https://steemit.com/crypto/@cryptosphere/top-5-cryptos-of-the-future-a-weekly-ranking-of-the-best-place-to-put-your-money-in-the-cryptosphere

Today, I am as confident in Swarm City as I was then about Antshares!
You can read why in my other recent posts:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptosphere/swarm-city-give-credit-where-credit-is-due-one-of-the-most-incredible-stories-in-the-cryptosphere

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptosphere/top-10-cryptos-of-the-future-aug-5th-2017-a-weekly-ranking-of-the-best-place-to-put-your-money-in-the-cryptosphere

I believe SWT could increase by 1000x the money from these levels.... Better get you some BEES if you want the Honey!!

Thanks to @itsmee.bosslady for the SWEEET gif!

Sort:  

well played being ahead of the curve. bought antshares in the june pump and sold with a loss. bought again at 8$ as well so quite happy now. :)

Congrats!

I agree that Swarm City has potential. I'm hoping that Unify will as well. I like that Unify is valued at 3 pennies only. Lots of room to grow if the platform turns out to be great.

I will also invest in Swarm City. I like the concept it certainly has value.

Thanks for the post!

Interesting... I'll have to look more into Unify! What makes you think Unify will be successful? I think the coins with the best development team that focuses on the user interface through web and mobile applications will do very well in the long run. Thanks!

What I like about Unify is that there will only ever be 18 million coins and that the coins will be part of the marketplace. So if it does well the return on investment may be massive.

I don't know too much about any cryptocurrency yet I'm brand new.

I understand that it is a possibility that Unify never amounts to anything. I'm taking a risk hoping that a quality online marketplace is created.

Unify is new. They have a long ways to go. Their website is http://unifycryptocurrency.com/

Currently they are redesigning the website and soon will be establishing a social media presence. So it sounds like they are taking some positive steps.

The price of Unify makes this investment worth the risk in my opinion.

Great! Thanks for sharing. Seems like those who take some risk are being handsomely rewarded these days! I'll look into getting some Unify just in case :) great to have you here sharing your viewpoint

Congratulations @cryptosphere! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43