John McAfee's altcoins.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

t1.png

It's been almost a month since John McAfee started to "pump" some altcoins with his twitter account (over 700,000 followers). I checked the results of these cryptocurrencies and compared them with Bitcoin.

tab e.png

Altcoin price - the highest price of the day.

The average result of John McAfee's altcoins is -2.7%, compared to -19.7% Bitcoin.

Images from: https://www.google.com, https://coinmarketcap.com

UPVOT.png

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

I'm curious to the results 6 months or a year from now! I'm invested into the alts. . I just believe that many of them are intrinsically connected in the future with other coins or tech. Many of the alts I invest in I feel would take a cascading set of failures to bring them down. Like for example, Golem if developed properly will be a crutch of many coins, so many pieces of future tech are going to rely on decentralized cloud computing.

6 months is a lot of time in crypto. It can happen a lot.
Thanks for the resteem. :)

So now the reverse it happening. When he speaks about a coin it drops instead. I see buying opportunity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46