Fundamentals or Technicals?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Fundamentals or Technicals


Fundamentals

The market moves about 20% on fundamentals and people should always keep that in mind, today was an excellent case to show this. The market moved down on Ethereum due to some hack on the parity wallet. This doesn't mean a coin is dead just because a wallet got hacked, sure someone lost 32 Million USD worth of Ethereum, however this is not the end of the coin.

Technicals

Now what I did here is I jumped in on ETH at $190 level due to the simple fact that I know that markets move 80% based on technical analysis, therefore this was free money and it moved right back up, after it moved away I put my stop at break even. Only a little bit later I moved my stop again due to the new hour and moved it so I have a bit of profit, so the worst that could happen now is that I get stopped out with profit.

Buy the panic sell into the Fomo

Sort:  

Great Post and Work!!! Upvoted, Follow me and I Follow Back!! Regards!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65