You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOCKCHAIN JUST ENTERED THE REAL WORLD - XYO

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I'm not as active as you are on steemit as Youtube is more my platform but I remember talking with you before. At the time we had 50 followers on this platform. I constantly check in every now & then as you are the only person I follow on here. Really impressed with the articles, I have ~900 subscribers on youtube & +600 members in discord would love to talk with you. Check me out on youtube & message me in discord if you're interested. Regardless I'll be checking in on your latest steemit posts so keep the awesome content coming.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words and support ;) I will definitely check you on YT and contact you on Discord in next few days... At this moment working on one article about current state of the crypto market from a little bit different perspective that could be really interesting, so I spend all of my time researching, getting info and writing...

Really pumped for it, once you finish this project your working on your more than welcome to put a link of your steemit article on my discord and hopefully increase your reach :)

Thanks man, that is really kind of you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59