Dear Diary: Ripple (XRP) Is Making A "Give Me Baby One More Time Formation"

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Ripple as everyone knows is making a comeback with its "Give Me baby one more time" formation on the current charts which just means another run for some "buyers" if they bought again a few hours ago to indulge in a profit-taking sell-out technique which simply means to sell after gaining another portion from buying to the dip.

Some would not do as I expect and will hold on and make their buys as an investment for themselves as they would plan to sell after XRP gains another 30% valuation from its current price point more or less. So it's a no bad news for dealing with XRP currently unless you are easily shaken out by a rather normal cryptocurrency movement and you had sold at a loss.

There will be no profits for selling for a loss on your particular trade unless of course something catastrophic happened to your cryptocurrency so it could be better to wait it out and learn some more before you buy in or sell out so that you can benefit from trades and enjoy the fast results dealing with cryptocurrencies.

Image source: FB Gifs

Sort:  

hello dear friend, thanks for this analysis, really for me this world of cryptocurrency is new, but with the help of your analysis and others that I follow very closely, I'm learning a little each day. On the other hand I hope you are having a good day and your pains continue to diminish. Here in Venezuela it's 5am and in the middle of the heat my routine begins. A hug.

Hi hi check out my blog and consider following me.
I will start buying the dip when xrp=0.2usd
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@stepanh/crypto-technical-analysis-3
Oh wait I already have xrp 🤪

Depending on what happens on CNBC later today will determine the short term movement for XRP. FYI for those don't know the CEO will be appearing on CNBC on a panel of other guests in the crypto space.

TO invest i crypto currency of any type , you need patience and be of a strong heart when price flucntuate

There will be no profits for selling for a loss on your particular trade unless of course something catastrophic happened to your cryptocurrency so it could be better to wait it out and learn some more before you buy in or sell out so that you can benefit from trades and enjoy the fast results dealing with cryptocurrencies.

that is why it is better to make research before jumping to invest on crypto currency sir.

Of all the coins, XRP has been the most infuriating for me. I bought it when it was 1.4, it's going to take a miracle of sorts to get it climbing over that anytime.

When you're not sure what to do
It's better to Hodl

I adore your soul and I'm happy you can rest soundly. Rest is so essential, however not every person considers it along these lines since it's ordinary schedule.

I always wait for your post

beast is coming to power.

I always wait for your post @cryptopie..
Your crypto thinking is awesome....

haha, Xrp is known for his high pumps and pushes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69