Cryptopher: Blood In The Streets! Meh, What Me Worry?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Cryptopher

People are conditioned to invest when markets are rallying, but the best time to buy is when everything is red. If you don't have a plan, you will get slaughtered. I dollar-cost average.


Please comment, upvote, follow, and resteem my content. 😁👍

Feel free to follow me here!

You can also find me at Facebook, here!

Subscribe here to my YouTube channel!

To Donate BITCOIN, Here's My Bitcoin Address: 1GPJyQSjBkSnuQ2bmgaq4LtphfEUyxwnG9

To Donate DASH, Here's My DASH Address: XhfnPvmzLJeEuWfCtbztSWNLw8ynFw8SM

Join CoinBase, HERE To Get Started Purchasing Cryptocurrency, TODAY!

Get The Latest AltCoins And ICOs Through Kucoin HERE!

Sort:  

Speculators got sucked into the crypto market in hope of making quick bucks and most of them got in at the peak and got hammered during this latest temporal correction. BTC is a strategic asset that should be bought and held for a long time. If you want to make quick returns, go trade the undervalued cryptos (i.e. microcap cryptos) and clearly define your exit strategy.

Absolutely. It's a shame, because many used credit to buy them. Now they owe way more than they started with. These people are now out of the game for the next leg up. We will have to have new people adopt cryptos in order to get giant spikes. Most likely a fiat-currency crisis will spark this (although which one?). Maybe the US Dollar.


Awesome work! I`ve re-steemed!
Must be supported...
Thank you for your wonderful work 😊😊

I appreciate your support! Please continue to resteem and upvote my content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84