You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Fiat-to-Cryptocurrency Exchanges

As a big percentage of us crypto people, I started in Coinbase, and paid the price in the form of fees and service unavailability when it was most needed. Then the next logical step was Gdax, but as soon as I started discovering the many promising altcoins out in other exchanges I began to look for a place to be able to trade more than just BTC, ETH and LTC. Actually I do most of my trading in Binance, but I'm thinking if I should add a Korean exchange too since they have sometimes better prices (or worse, depends if you want to buy or sell) and a lot of coins that Binance doesn't have for the moment. Any advice on which one could be best? Thanks in advance, and for the post too. Ah, I'm already on Quoine, a Japanese exchange, is where I got my QASH, still a small exchange but wait until next year and see what they are capable of doing, my feeling is quite good about them. Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67