You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 crypo ICO to watch for in 2018

Just some hints: #bankex (already gone since yesterday, it's going to be big), #trade.io (impressive team). And I have to agree with you about #CanYa, for me the best thing about them is that they already have a working product in the market and it has proven itself to actually work, while a lot of #ICOs just seem to be grabbing money first and getting to work (or not...) later on. Keep it up with the good articles, you have a follower here, I've been reading you through the past days and find your writings quite useful (specially for someone like me still new to Steemit). Greetings from #Spain!

Sort:  

Thanks @cryptopeter I'll check out your hints.

I continue, I'm planning to write a case study on this post, as I did to generate $ 94 with a post, but I have to think about it well.

Greetings from Italy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51