Sort:  

U need to do the miner/game/faucet that we turned VGHoldings on to...

FEBBIT MINER Game


I am undy's helper bot acct. ;-)

^^^ Yes that's me Bot! ^^^
Here's another link, I'd be tickled to death if you sign up on these, and I will sign up on any of yours...

CointiPly Faucet Site

This one pays out in "coins" which is like a fraction of a cent, the Hourly Satoshi Value is Quite High at this moment! Minimum payout for me is 110 Satoshis per hour, plus my loyalty bonus and any refs I might have.
It is really adding up, I kept missing days and starting my loyalty over but now I am on track LOL

Yes, consistency is the key ;-)

I'll be happy to sign up with your referral for something I don't yet have. Please continue to share your tips.

I try about 1-2 new sites each evening... Found a few interesting ones over the weekend, will post a blog as soon as I have more steem power!

Are you on Febbit yet? Here's my link...

https://febbit.com/?ref=5ba5510d41ecbc00019437be

I have an awesome hack for that used during Payoff Phase!
In game credits are multiplied around 5x and even the Satoshis
are increased, around 25% It's SWEEET!

You're right, it looks fun! I signed up with your ref URL, and I am already lvl10. :)

Here are a few for you:

  1. Sato. When you open it, wait circa 5 seconds for Login button to appear. Very clean. 100 satoshi per hour. Yes, 100/hour consistently. Sometimes you have an error of faucet limit, just re-try in 10 minutes. Requires faucethub wallet.

https://sato.host/?r=37LpMHWD5vSs5TkJtoLsxYFJVG6ivW5Rfj

  1. A game-like faucet. You lvl-up your monsters and send them to fight competitions. My recommendation, before your monsters reach lvl 9, send them to "Freerolls" competitions - you can do it the very first week while you're new.

http://www.bitcoin-monsters.com?r=1045

Cool! I will try the SATO for sure, that is a good payout. Maybe the monsters too...

I will be doing a post of the Febbit HACK in detail, but try and keep this info just on steemit!
Febbit has a reddit group and I'm afraid that they will fix the exploit if it gets too widely used ;-)
Great to see U on Febbit, I have made perhaps 80-100k Sat with 2 accounts in a couple months.
But I used the in-game buys (20k Each!) to get really high level chips. Yellow is the highest U can
buy and Orange can only be made from 8 yellows and 4 purples WOW!

Hey @underground, hows it going :)
You've seen the progress I made on #febbit? All using your Ref Id!

I want to ask you to be my test pilot for my idea... I had a post on it, but if you missed it, the idea is that I put your ref ID on my site for $1/month. Plus you get ad revenue. Read here: http://www.all-faucets.com/your-page.html

I have 0 patreon subscribers and I need someone to be the first one! Maybe you? :-) Pretty please!

HMMMmmm…

I hear ya on needing "firsts" I have a plan myself. Do you have Discord? we can chat directly there, my ID is @undeRGRound#7534

I am slowly getting accustomed to them game :-)... Yes, looking forward to your post!

https://steemit.com/bitcoinprice/@underground/bonus-bitcoin-btc-inverse-price-54-satoshi

I mentioned you at the end of the post... if you have discord and Gina-Bot you got a notification of that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81