Regal Coin offer for anyone joining or considering signupsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, you have probably heard of Regal Coin by now. I have been building and using it since launch and am trying to build my downline and thought I would put this offer out there for anyone interested in the program

Untitled.png

When you signup I will get paid 7% as a direct referral fee for whatever loan you decide to take out. I am quite happy to send this straight back to you which reduces your risk in the program as you are automatically getting 7% back straight away. You can just let me know your username and email [email protected] and I will send you the amount.

If you were thinking of signing up to Regal this is a pretty good deal as you will reduce your risk by getting some money back straight away plus have referrals added directly under you.

The other benefit of signing up is because I am putting this offer out there in a few different circles I will be placing people under you to build my downline. So you are getting your referral money back straight away and I will build one leg of your downline.

1234.png

The diagram above shows how it looks - basically the program rewards you for building both sides which is what I am trying to do.

Let me know if interested and I will sign you up activate you and send you your 7% back :)

So far the coin has grown from $1 to $40 in a matter of weeks so exciting times!

Sort:  

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations @cryptoozzie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94