Coinbase is ‘Exploring’ Support for Cardano, BAT, Stellar, Zcash, and 0x

Coinbase is ‘Exploring’ Support for Cardano, BAT, Stellar, Zcash, and 0x

"One of the world’s biggest cryptocurrency exchanges has announced its intention to support more coins. In an official blog post, Coinbase announced that itare “exploring the addition of several new assets” and currently working with local banks ..."

Read more: www.ccn.com

More news sources

Abra Announces New Credit Card Payment Options for Bitcoin Purchases

Bitcoin payment startup Abra has announced the addition of Visa and Mastercard payment options for buying bitcoin on its platform. The new payment option is in partnership with fintech company Simplex, per the company’s blog post.Up until today, users w...

Read more: bitcoinmagazine.com

Other hot crypto news today


Follow me @cryptonized for the latest cryptocurrency news...

Sort:  

wow nice post i like it
keep it up

Good post, will this cause a pump and dump of these coins? Maybe this was done on purpose??? I’ll HODL my
Stellar...... 😎
Resteemed!

@cryptonized, I'm interested in the same topic as you, let's spin it together. I signed on to you, I hope you'll sign up for me. Always glad to meet new people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85