Bank of England Backtracks on Plan to Launch Cryptocurrency

Sort:  

it's interesting what zuckerberg will do, it sounds very exciting

I don't know if it is good or bad, it will be a crypto coin runned by a bank so they can tax and follow you at the same time. That's not why the cryptos was made for.

I really wonder if now is the right time for sovereign nation cryptos.... quantum computing cant be far off and that will fundamentally change how blockchains are mining and the potential for the code. Any national crypto will undergo multiple hard forks as thr technology evolves...

Wind of change, new evolution and generation upcoming...!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of imranmujaddi.I just upvoted your post!
Please also help upvote my post here:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@imranmujaddi/bitcoin-uebertrifft-18-000-usd-als-cryptocurrency-futures-debuet
Thanks so much~!!

You are just such a darling who labours to eradicate ignorance out of the steemit community,i really appreciate you dedicated selfless work of informing us,there is better word that i can use to portray my sincere appreciation,however allow me borrow a "Luganda"word from one of the lunguages spoken in Uganda that is to say,"webale nyo"literally transalated as thank you very much

I just follow you cause your posts seems to be informative post you can find similar crypto news on my steemit that might be productive for you too...

They got the memo from the IMF "All good we got this covered."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54