Why I'm So Bullish On Litecoin! (LTC $50 By 2018)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Join Hashing24 here and use code "U7DHESVC" for 4% off every purchase and start mining Bitcoin today!
https://goo.gl/hlyxm0

Sort:  

$50 is easy target.

Couldnt agree more. So much new technology

I agree. LTC first needs to build a community of Diehard Hodlers plus Weekly Accumulators and it will climb in price. I think people are underestimating the value of future Segwit infrastructure. I feel a bit more comfortable that LTC survived a few nasty dips recently.

I also agree, think LTC is under valued and will gain momentum over the next months . I think $50 LTC is very realistic for one of the oldest alt coins around

I agree 1000% were getting Lightning network, Rootstock, MAST, Confidental Transactions, TumbleBit and more.

will ltc still go up if btc solves the network and transaction issue?

There are still relatively very few crypto on the market. Many of them will do great in the months and years to come. Why not buy several in their infancy and see where it goes? Very small investment for a possible sizable gain.

Cheers

Nice although $50 is quite a conservative target. We could see $100 Litecoin by the end of 2018 if things continue as they do. Litecoin is in my opinion the only stand alone alt of any merit so I am adding to my holdings whenever the price is right.

Nice Analysis.
STEEM ON.
1 By 1.

Agreed. I'm accumulating it as well... even though ltc has 4x float and btc has the dominant mind-share, the current 100:1 btc/ltc ratio is a joke.

Very good blog. Thanks for bringing this to my attention. The cryptospace definitely feels a bit inflated. However we also said that about the S&P 500 40 years ago Does anyone know about: https://www.coincheckup.com They seem to give this complete indepth analysis of all cryptocoins. Sorted by team, product, company, advisors, previous investors, etc. On: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Litecoin#analysis To check Litecoin Investment analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63