Sort:  

Bitcoin is the best thing ever since you posted that video on youtube that you elected to take down because trolls tore it apart. Good news for me I hope that stays small for now lol. I am super happy I was able to catch that one before you removed it though. Thanks again dude!

LTC?

Sure LTC is great too! Its cheap to send and fast to get there.

Nice video :) I am not really sure what to do atm. All in bitcoin, altcoin, split it, bitconnect loan, use it all to upgrade or even cash it out and wait... :D

What ever you do, do not choose bitconnect loan. You will regret it.

I don't trust bitconnect eighter 100%... But what are your reasons?

There are a lot of questions right now that have yet to be answered. There will most likely be a rise and a decent sell off. I'm still undecided on exactly what I'm going to do.

Upvoted!

just don't trade or transfer any btc during the fork period.
and hold your btc in a wallet instead of a exchange.
and you will be fine after the split.

Upvoted! And thanks for sharing how you feel it will go.

Icm not in bitcoin yet, so am waiting to see what this brings......hopefully a buying opportunity.

Thanks for sharing your ideas. I only hold a very small amount of Bitcoin, this is probably the only time I'm slightly happy about that as I won't have to worry too much, if anything I can get in if the price drops at some point. Will be interesting to see what happens.

Thanks for the update.. 👍

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $24.40 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 07 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43