My Top 5 Cryptocurrency Picks For The Remainder Of 2017! (All Time Highs)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

My Top 5 Picks!

Sort:  

Litecoin Dash Monero Steem Digibyte - my 5 top coins for next 2 years
Zcash is a great coins as well I do agree

Upgraded with your Genesis code! keep up the great work!
My code: In5mVh

hay @cryptonick I am confused about the discussion!
I think it is NOT correct.. You miss a lot of things honestly

How can it not be "correct"? I give my personal opinions on my channel and i have every right to do that. Don't be emotionally attached to coins

Whats your personal opinion on how you told your viewers you knew the guys behind the scenes at ecoinplus and how much money you lost the viewers who followed? I guess you had every right to sweep that under the rug and act like it didn't happen.

sorry fnd. yes I know it's your personal opinion but I also give my personal openion. Hope you understand dear.

nice work.. thank you the update...

I like your picks except for Bitconnect ...Good one

Congratulations @cryptonick! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I think the top10 cryptos are a solid long term investment...
What you think about Stratis?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39