Is Genesis Mining Worth The Investment? (Earning $100 Everyday) Bitconnect Update!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thanks Everyone For The Steemit Love!

Sort:  

In general, I have been very pleased with Genesis Mining, but lately I have been having an issue with missed payouts and inaccurate payouts. I know that the entire space is understaffed and under massive attack from hackers, but I hope they get this fixed up soon as I am starting to lose confidence and tired of having to double check each and every payout and trace it to each wallet for the different coins.

hes more than likely not going to comment on that if it doesn't work out he already got his

As I said, I have in the recent past been very pleased with Genesis, but recently have had 4 separate incidences of non-payment for a portion of my hashing. I have tickets with customer service on all of these, so hopefully it works out and my confidence restored. The oldest ticket is from June 5th that is yet to be resolved. I would also have to admit that a couple of the responses from customer service have been hasty and dismissive. One agent actually sent me a copy of the blockchain activity that clearly showed that the payment had not gone through and said, "It looks like the payments are going through." Well payments for other dates had, but not the date in question that I had the ticket on. The evidence was right there on the link she sent to me. As I said, I know they are hiring as fast as they can right now and training is probably very rushed, so I am not going to be too judgmental until something doesn't get resolved properly. But, I am getting tired of waiting for my payouts, having to correct them, and having to submit customer service tickets, then getting some unbelievably inaccurate responses from the customer service reps. I have had two of those inaccurate responses now. The last one today for a payout that was already a day and a half late. The rep said in the email that payout's can occur anytime within 24 hours and dismissed the encounter. Well, it had already been about 40 hours when she responded so I had to reply and re-open the ticket.

Just message them they will push the delivery on your wallet! I do get paid $157 daily from Genesis mining and I have no problem.

Thanks

steemcoinplus referral link incoming

It is worth it, however reinvestments are cruicial!

What do you mean by that?

Nick would you resteem my last post? It's about a petition I found on change.org for Jeff Bezos, the CEO of Amazon, to have Amazon.com begin to accept bitcoin and litecoin as payment.

Im more confortable in genesis mining =) I used your code again 0.25 th of BTC mining , here is my code it would realy help me ;). "53gnbr"

Hey man nice job i recently invested my first 30 bucks in genesis, you have great post. I am going to keep upgrading though. Does genesis payouts stack if they are not enough? Thanks for you time!

I found the same thing with Genesis. I only signed up for the 30USD plan. However, that doesnt seem to be enough to reach the payout lower limit of 0.0015. I'll probably be cashing out what ilttle i have in stock, and invest it back into upgrading my hash power.
Also, i'll be buying up some Steem and invest in some crypto as well.
And thanks,Nick!

Cheers!

Thanks to you, I found Genesis mining, in I, think two weeks? I made more than 1/10 back, so I am okay satisfied :D

Hey Nick, I know you earn a lot of money through the referral system but do you think it pays for if you only have a very small contract and no referrals?

its better to invest in crypto then to mine

I choose to do both

i think cloud mining is a scam unless you have followers who gets refer from ur link then only u cant get profit

I do the same! I do mining so i can sleep at night and work and not worry about the Market crash or skyroketing. Then when its down i am buying more. Nick keep it up please spread more about the Ethereum, I am hoping the rest of the people know what the Central bank of Canada doing. We will realease our Own token soon. Cad coin using Ethereum program. Keep your Ethereum because you guys dont want to be the slave of those crazy people who want to crontrol Ethereum like John Mcafee!

Hiya Nick! Love your vids! I know they start at YT, but here we aren't getting your links. Can I make a request to also post them here as well, please?
Thanks, brother :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71