How I Was Down $13,000 Overnight - Always Learning From Trading And Investing Cryptocurrency!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

What a crazy day!

Sort:  

this reminds me of when the "guys you knew behind the scenes" at ecoinplus took the site down...

Come back stronger!

Just holding all my cryptos and looking to buy whilst cheap! Cheers for the insight

Was a rough day but the hodl was the best choice, glad you made most of it back trade on nick

You got a killer portfolio bro to drop like that, It will be back on the climb by tomorrow morning. Now that Vitalik is back alive haha

Crazy.
Ass.
Day.

Resurrected Vitalik will be shorting ETH again!

Oh, it is a Pity! Good luck Nick! No more losses in future!

Mate that's rough, I lost a fair amount also.

You only lose the money if you exit the trade. You may have to hodl longer than you wanted, but you'll get back in the black on a nice rebound. Great video...

Crazy! I took a big L but I also invested some money so I hope that the profit of the new investment will make up that Loss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60335.73
ETH 3297.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43