Hashing24 Bitcoin Mining Contracts Sale! (Start Mining Bitcoin And Earn Profit)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Join Hashing24 here and use code "255XAWXD" for 5% off every purchase and start mining Bitcoin today!
https://goo.gl/hlyxm0

Sort:  

can we get that ecoinplus link?

Hey there Kid-o. Know what you want to do when you grow up? Looks like you're already off to an incredible start. Being able to work from your computer buys you a ton of freedom.

I got your link from Wandering Girl. A fellow backpacker who you are following. She's 20, you're 16, and I'm 34 and have been living out of a backpack for over 10 years. Not the life for everyone but I love it.

I had a house, cars, pool, big screen TVs, even a girlfriend with fake tits! all at a very young age, which came with financial success at that very young age. I'm sure you can already relate.

Not telling you how you should live. But for me the more I bought and spent and owned. The more the material shit owned me. I found myself bogged down with bills, and carrying major responsibility and stress to maintain everything. My American dream turned into an American nightmare.

I'm now free as a bird. I can stay here in Playa del Carmen, Mexico for the next 20 years, or leave to China tomorrow. I just joined this amazing platform a month ago, I write no fluff travel reports, with a rating system and all. People not only enjoy them they find the info highly valuable. Maybe you want to check it out.

Regardless I enjoy what you are doing on here. Keep it up. Will be following you.

Have a great day!

Dan- "World Travel Pro"

Great job...i want o join :))

Nice man, you're turning into an economist. xD

I will for sure check it out and buy a contract. Thanks for sharing.

Good post, @cryptonick ! Upvoted!

Hiya Nick! Why does the site say its not open to us residents?

Upvoted & following! Keep on Steemin' 8D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48