Sort:  
Loading...

This is great @cryptonick I kind of did the same thing starting out trading collectibles like comic books and sports cards. These trading skills have helped me with cryptocurrencies.

Happy days Nick! Good effort dude! More £££$$$ to be maid! Did you lose any money on LTC in the end or did you make a fair bit?

LTC was basically me staring off in the trading space. Did quite well considering that was my first time actively trading it i turned a decent profit overall

Nice!! I only just started doing a few trades with my GM payouts! But the DASH payouts are dropping massively due the Difficulty rising massively. I have changed all my hashing power now to XMR and hoping this the price surges to try get some of my ROI back!

Great Job! I'm going to make my 14 year old son watch this.

Good idea haha!

keep up the good work, nick! :)

Only time will tell ;)

Congratulations on the milestone!!

Congrats @cryptonick
If I was only 16 again!lol

Hahha!

amazing, I believe it is possible ! I wish you all good luck in earning !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53