Bought 1000 STEEM Power With 0.83 Bitcoin! (Follow Me On SteemIt @CryptoNick)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Maybe I'll Be Getting More Soon ;)

Sort:  

and ecoinplusnick takes the leap awesome!

bro have u checked out your comments page!?!? Look how much ur comments are gettinga nd u havent even made a actual post yet! u are making like $3 to $4 per comment look heres a screenshot!

most of that is me up voting myself you can check by clicking the votes part. It feels lame but theres something addicting about giving yourself a few extra steem power / dollars for your own comments. Buy more steem power up your account and you can do it too.

its ok if ur new, u dont have any posts, its all good and on beta.chainbb..com u automaticly upvote ur own comments 99so u can just use that as an excuse and peope wont know hahah thats lying but its true if u use chainbb to comment u will auto upvte urownposts so just start postinG!
but u also do get upvotees its actualy NOT all from u! ur upvitees arent worth 4 bucks! ur gettng upvoted by other users man1

Oh I know there is some awesome people that drop by here and there and up vote my stuff my voting power is a little over $4 when its all the way up but I have been using it a lot since HF19 so its down to like $2.60 cant help myself its just too much fun

Wise investment into Steem and putting it into Steem Power! I did the same yesterday and I'm going long! Stick with this and you'll pay a great earnings that will likely pass your genesis mining contracts.

About time, $50 upvote in celebration of this milestone.

Wow man thanks really appreciate your long term support means alot

Wow, you are able to give $50 with one up vote? That's amazing!

Your in the game right now

Well played, now you can upvote us: D

Of course ;)

nick now that you got some steem power how about throwing me a upvote once in a while I have been upvoting you for awhile...

Of Course man don't worry about it

Sweet! thanks nick I appreciate it alot! keep up the good work man!

Good job Nick...not far off from the yacht.

Im thinking about doing the same as you this is a move to make guys 👍

I liked very much what I saw in your profile very good articles, thanks for sharing I hope to continue enjoying your success articles and congratulations again.

You can donate me some amount :P

;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51