Bitcoin Went Up $700 In 1 Day! (Segwit2x Officially Activated)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

$700 In 1 Day!

Sort:  

Thanks for the info @cryptonick I appreciate it this was the first thing I have seen on it all day!!

going to 5k

I love it!

STEEM made a nice jump too!

whats about other coins @cryponick

And guess who went in the night before :)

https://27503292.usi-tech.info
hey dude pls check this out, its awesome site to trade bitcoin automatically! awesome site 1%* average daily returns! 50 euros minimum investment in bitcoin and free to sign up! its really awesome man it also has a refferal program to introduce people to this website, since im one of the independant promoters you get a 1% more referal profits!!

if you use my link that is ( the 1% extra thing)

This is a proof what FOMO (Fear Or Missing Out) can do

Don't mind me... just observing the lovely full moon...

from giphy.com

Not sure how this is relevant, but it for some reason compelled me to upvote.

Meme + I believe it was near the time of the full moon when I posted it. Ruined the humor by explaining it? Drat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44