Bitcoin Mining Contracts Sold Out! (Ethereum Mining Return On Investment)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Bitcoin Contracts Sold Out!

Sort:  

Wow, Nick I guess that fomo is setting in. I been buying scrypt on hashnest.

Juuuuuust wanted to upgrade my BTC this week XD
I think I will go for Monero. What do you think?

That's probably the safest option

Hi Nick. I just saw that if you upgrade to ETH you can also convert to Steem...

Yeah just seen this just when I was about to upgrade!
Probably using the power for themselves

I just used your code @cryptonick. Eth for 10 Mh/s buddy
Use my code!
pUf86D

SHA256 still available on Hashflare in Estonia: https://hashflare.io/r/ID7DC085

Starting @ $12.00 for 100 GH/s Sign up using USD$ or Bitcoin! 1 TH/s just $120 lifetime!

Scrypt, X11 Dash ETH also available!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74