15,000 Subscriber Bitcoin Giveaway! (Thank You)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Leave the comments on YouTube!

Sort:  

Very awesome stuff, bro. Keep up the great work!

Great work as usual 👍

I Really appreciate it man even though i won't win! anyway keep the great work up!
Have an awesome day!

Good work! still upgrading my genesis mostly with your code. And I followed you for a while on youtube. Still love to get some upgrades on your Investment progress! Nice to finde you here on steemit!
Best Regards
just3D

Congratulations Nick...Big achievement for you...Keep Up...Peace...

Sweet man, congrats well deserved :)
Started my own youtubechannel now :)

Congratulations Nick!

congratulations Nick, Truly inspired by your channel
13aTG3tPRpFpNK2QeJL8YwpcgcudQUzJZv

@cryptonick I pretty much forgot about this not really expecting to win I even wrote a post about receiving 0.01 bitcoin from seemingly out of nowhere then I remembered that I did enter your contest and just now saw the video of you answering the winners. Thanks for the bitcoin by the way! You can read the post which now in retrospect is kind of hilarious https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@kepo777/thanks-to-who-ever-sent-me-01-bitcoin-about-usd27 Thanks again by the way keep up the great work!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41