Hextracoin Please Dont Exit Scam Us!

So due to unavoidable circumstances I have been out of touch with some of the latest news in the crypto world for the past couple weeks. Regarding the lending platform, "Hextracoin" I did continue to purchase more coins with my lending interest but had no idea that there was an issue with their withdraw option.

I later discovered that investors were complaining about not being able to withdraw their earned interest. This of course shocked me because I have at least $1800 worth of HXT that I would like to convert to BTC soon enough!

CRYPTOCURRENCY INVESTING FOR BEGINNERS:

This video is part of my FREE 13-part video series that takes you by the hand and walks you through the basics of how to begin investing in cryptocurrency.

The videos are very newbie friendly and super easy to follow; short and to the point. I really hope this series helps some of you to get into the world of cryptocurrency smoothly.
Don't forget to check out all the videos in the series! If you haven't seen any of the previous videos in the course you can start here:

You can start here:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptonewbies/cryptocurrency-investing-for-newbies-beginners-lesson-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62