You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warning! Google help Crackers with FAKE Binance SITE

I found your post shortly after I wrote my post. It's pretty crazy. I got very lucky that I figured it out in time to change my password and enable 2fa before it was too late. Did they actually steal your bitcoin? The hackers are still trying to access my stuff. I received a security email from google that someone attempted to access my gmail from Russia. Fortunately google blocked their access. I have no idea how they would've gotten my google password. It's very scary. Thanks so much for the post. Hopefully we will be able to help others. I'm going to try to contact google to take down the fraud site. They should never let this happen. PS I resteemed your post and also sent it to my friends to share.

Sort:  

Thank you for resteem mine and Sharing your experience. Hopefully, you never get any fraud and hacked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52