You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $XEL Price has more than tripled in the last week

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I have also invested in XEL sometime ago but I sold it on 20% profit and after that market crashed because of all that Bitcoin Segwit and Hardfork hype. I got out at very good timing , fortunately ! I think XEL is a good hold for longtime investors. A lot of people are investing in it and because of that Chinese speculation it is increasing in DEMAND. I am sure you have invested you money in one of he best investments in crypto market @thecryptofiend . Best of luck sir :)

Sort:  

Yes but you might regret selling for a 20% profit in the long term.

Actually sir, at that moment I got out at the right time but I bought back some when it was at lowest after the market crash. So I have some of it right now, may be their value would be around $250 right now and it keeps on increasing, so now I am holding it for long term.

OK - it is risky though!

Yes its too risky, but when we see the crypto's in general, there's always risk involved. We should learn to take calculated risks as far as I learn from life.
Anyways, good luck with your investments sir. Wish you all the luck :)

Thanks you too. I think the more we spread the risk the more likely we are to come out on top in the end!

Yes, that's how the world is working right now sir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51