Crypto Footnotes from following the best

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Crypto is a wild space to invest, but that's what makes it so interesting. First off it operates 24/7. Second it is the absolute wild west. I have never seen so many untrained persons giving their "expert advice" about where to put your money. Of course with their disclaimer stating that in no way shape or form are they telling you how to invest your money. Then immediately back to telling you how to invest your money. I love it. Not hating at all. With that in mind I would like to share my takeaways from following, I feel, some of the best crypto gurus out there. I got into this space about a year ago and want to be very transparent. I know very little about what and where this tech is going. What I do is simply network to try to get the best information so that I can throw the dart at least blindly at the board and lady standing next to it. Feel free to comment, upvote, etc. I am new to Steemit as well and trying to figure this out as well. Last I hope that by telling you the takeaways from my favorite crypto gurus inspires you to follow, view, and support them as well. I in no way want to take away from the content they are creating. I am a big fan and just want to help spread the word for them. Future posts to follow:Enlight784.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64335.75
ETH 3497.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54