Are crypto currenices getting ready to bust or fly to the moon ?? BCN or Bytecoin

With a new ransomware that is sweeping the globe are crypto currencies about to take off ??
Hello, thanks for reading my post.
I have been a firm believer in the crypto movement ever since I began doing research in 2016.
I can't say I have only a few favorites cause the truth is I have a lot.
But one coin, in particular, is getting my attention with all the ​stuff that is going on the ​ransomware.
This is only my personal opinion​, but I would buy as much BCN coin as you can afford.
Also, a couple more to keep on your radar,
DGB, BURST, STR, SIACOIN, DOGECOIN.

Please feel free to comment and post your opinions.
Please, no rude or disrespectful comments. Let keep steemit classy

th.jpeg

Sort:  

I think Dogecoin will be the new tsar bomba. buy it now while its still 0.00000049 USD

Agreed :) Thanks for commenting

followed back! stoked for the future of crypto!

STEEM ON

Its bouncing back and will do great.
Also See my blog post for a link to collect free crypto, a one time opportunity.
Success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47