You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptomining ICO Comparison: Ice Rock Mining Versus MoonLite

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Marco, I noticed you have worked really hard on the IRM bounty posting and reposting over 20 articles. You don't get much for reposts but you should do well if the company honours its campaign and pays out tokens.
To answer your question, MoonLite raised $9 million USD (ETH equivalent) during its ICO and met its hard cap so it is proceeding with its originally planned size for its mining operations. MoonLite is a solid company and the CEO has an excellent business background/training.
For an update on MoonLite see my recent post here: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptomoose1/moonlite-ico-update-april-may-2018

Sort:  

Hey, thank you for your answer :)

Regarding Ice Rock I have varied my articles a little bit, maybe the bounty manager will honor this. I still hope they will calculate stakes for articles, now in the spreadsheet they've only calculated tokens. Stakes would be better.
Yesterday I saw your question regarding this in Bitcointalk too and I've asked this in Ice Rock Mining Bounty Telegram a few weeks ago, got a positive answer. I sent you a PM in telegram, if you are interested to join the bounty Telegram: https://t.me/icerockbounty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44