You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Bull Stretch Incoming

My favorite alt coins as of now are REC, LTC, and STM. I will continue to accumulate for the long haul. I'm a bit skeptical on BTC's continued run, though I'm sure it will keep going there is too much downside. BCH seems to be the better buy as of now.

Sort:  

What about Ripple(XRP)? What are your thoughts on it?

Ripple is the banker coin. If you look into it, it's backed by a bunch of central bankers including ben bernanke. If there's a crypto that will be centrally planned, it is Ripple. I stand against it as a matter of morals. It could become popular, however, many have the same opinion as me regarding it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62