You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Have Your Crypto Assets Work For You

Thanks for this educational read. Dash is one crypto I haven't looked too deeply at until now, so I appreciate the overview. Running a masternode looks more profitable than I would have guessed given current Dash prices, but needing 1000 Dash first is certainly a high barrier to entry. I guess they want to make sure you're really serious about it.

Sort:  

No problem @cryptomancer I am glad I shed some light on Dash for you. It can be costly, but thankfully there are other options as @mastermined710 mentioned above. Excited to see what comes next out of the new Dash update. Thanks for adding that @mastermined710.

Splawik's Masternode Shares are an option, as well as splitting one with people you know. Next year Dash will have interest bearing savings accounts in the wallet so you can earn masternode rewards with $100 or maybe less.

Good to know, maybe I'll look into that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67010.34
ETH 2604.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72