Sort:  

Managed to grab myself some NEO about 3 days ago and it hasn't stopped climbing! I've never had a coin like this so I am very excited about watching your video. I have to admit I brought the coin without looking into it. Bad practice I know but it has led me to place this among my top 2 coins. Thanks for the post. Think I am going to enjoy this :)

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 4.19% vote... I was summoned by @cryptomaker! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 1.24% upvote from @upme requested by: @cryptomaker.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Neo next wave at $225
neo.png

One of the best real world uses for Crypto at the moment with great potential. Makes up a major part of my portfolio! cheers mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41