Ark - If you're going to HODL; why not earn more altcoins!

For those that don't know, there are some POS and DPOS altcoins that earn you more coins for simply holding or staking them.

My personal favourite is Ark. Why?

• Ark is currently undervalued at just over $2.50 so I can buy more than NEO (just over $25)

• I don't have to download complex wallets or keep those wallets open. Just vote then close the client to earn Ark*

• The payouts are protected from whale domination so smaller holders can still earn a fair share

• The payouts are in Ark itself and not GAS or other alts which provides compound interest

• The Ark project is continuously releasing new wallets, website upgrades, explorers and innovative tools

• Ark is going to act as a bridge between all other altcoins and Bitcoin, so it should have market share from each

• I believe Ark is going to be a leader in the altcoin market in the next few years

Read HERE to understand how you earn Ark
Check HERE to see how much Ark you can earn using a calculator

*you earn Ark from your delegate as long as your delegate remains in the top 51 delegates. This is part of the protection from whales diluting your earnings, but I personally haven't changed my vote since I began earning Ark and am very pleased with my payouts/rewards

Sort:  

I'm very interested in Ark and their PoS model is great. If I would have bought it when I wanted to, that would have been great. Now the price is even higher!

Doh well, such is the life in crypto!

@jinmi17 - it's still priced very low at the moment while people are scrambling to get BTC ! I've been adding to my position while were down at the $2-$3 mark, as that seems to be me like still great value.

I'm hoping it'll also be a favourite for people to turn to after the BTC Fools Gold rush is over and they want to get back into alts

to get BTC

Possibly. Feels like the market is holding in a sneeze!

I'm keeping an eye on it and have a few trades working. Definitely adding it, sooner than later hopefully!

"a sneeze" ha! nice way to describe it! Yeah, it's a good market right now for trading so don't blame you for plotting your way through carefully.

Excellent post, very well articulated. thank you so much.

@fantasticmonkey - Thanks for the nice comment! Much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87