Sort:  

Well, there are many other factors that makes me invest in this particular cryptocurrency.
1st one is that it is not minable and by that it means no more Tokencard will be generated. As I am also a student of economic variables, my knowledge assumes that when there is limited supply and increasing demand, the price will be increasing automatically. Also, another fact is that the price inwhich I had mentioned to make purchase is its far below average price and it cannot be going down beyond that point.
There are many other things that affect the price factor but due to limit constraint i am not able to describe each and every detail. I will be explaining these things on my upcoming post.
Please be updated.

Thanks!

Regards,
Nimdorje Sherpa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67