You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the Crypto Currency Market is like Witnessing the Birth of the Stock Market

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Great comparison between Ethereum and the South Seas Company. While I too believe Ethereum could soon be the future I think right now there might be too much hype behind it and a healthy correction to about 300 might happen in the near future. But then again Ethereum is the hot new thing and if it manages to beat out Bitcoin for market cap dominance I think we could possibly see $1000 ethereum before the end of 2018

Sort:  

Very very true and yes I agree. I just can't see the true real world value just yet. It all seems very speculative right now.

I've been into crypto since 2013 and felt the same as you at one point, I can only see cryptos going up IMO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66