NANO - COIN BASE - LTC - STEEMIT - NEWS

Yesterday we got word that NANO will be going on Coinbase, we also found out that Nano has a new wallet on your play store. Big things are going down for NANO. This is only the start for this amazing coin. If we get onto Coinbase this is really going to pump this coin up. NANO will give every other coins above them a run for their money.

Like I've said from the start NANO should be the new bitcoin.. Their is really no point in Bitcoin besides the fact its a big pump and dump coin (in my book). I see LTC and NANO doing some really big jumps this year.

I think NANO will jump to over 100$ soon.. When people start to see how useful this product is and how it can change the game with its lightning fast speeds, and very cheap charges.

LTC is doing their Litepay, Huge Huge news.. LTC has always bin the best way to send money fast and cheaper then all the other coins. We have seen some massive jumps since last year on this coin and I do not see it slowing down anytime soon. I am very excited to use LitePay and throw away my bitpay card :)

NANO VS LTC

Well this is going to be interesting to see how this plays out...
We have nano that is a amazing buy right now at $8.72 USD.. At the start of 2018 we were around $30 USD. I see us being back up there in the next 20 days or less. Seeing that 40% jump yesterday inside of 3 hrs was amazing.. We just need a few days like that to hit our target. Nano is new to the spot light so they are working hard and trying to show everyone what they can do.. I see them being in the top 4 coins very soon.

LTC is already a $200 USD coin, very cheap still in my book. I see them passing some other coins and being over 1k very soon too. Both of these coins are my picks for 2018 and I encourage you all to do a little more research on them.

I can promise you NANO & LTC will not stay at this price for long so Invest now or miss out on the ride of a life time!
Like I've said before would you buy and old black and white TV or would you buy a flat screen? Bitcoin is old news, invest in NANO or LTC they are the future.. Dont miss your chance !

Thank you all for reading
Comment your thoughts below

Sort:  

Thank you for this post. I couldn't agree more with you.
From a simple perspective, if you're a business owner and someone told you there's a crypto currency that will cost you and your customers $0.00 in transaction fees and will be in your wallet instantly, would you start accepting Nano in exchange for your products/services? 9/10 will take Nano over ltc or btc. The next big growth splurge in crypto will be adoption. I'm team Nano ATW!

You are 100% right! People will soon see what they are missing out on.. We are going to see huge growth in NANO very soon. We will be back up past $30 USD soon, this last week was a good start. Thank you!

doug polk crypto talked about this post on his channel

Is NANO lose its popularity? People selling NANO and its price going down and down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87