Bitbean Sprouting/Staking TutorialsteemCreated with Sketch.

My favorite coin to stake is Bitbean. I receive 1000 Bitbeans every time I stake them in the official wallet and that is Great!  In less than 2 months I received over 100,000 coins.

Many people are interested in staking this coin, so I made a How To sprout/stake Bitbeans tutorial video. 

Watch Below and Enjoy

Save 3% with Genesis Mining every time you use the code: QrLgR4 at http://www.genesis-mining.com

Sort:  

This is exactly what I've been looking for. Thanks!

my bitbean wallet is running for 24hrs but there's no sprouting happen? what should i do? @alizachaya

You need to hold your BitBeans for 6 hours then wait.

I am sprouting every 6 day or so.

you need to unlock your wallet if its locked, it that doesnt work, you need to go HELP then DEBUG window then CONSOLE, type checkwallet if it shows anything else than TRUE, type repairwallet and it should be working, otherwise let me know

BitBean is back down to .01, I think I might try sprouting! Crikey I never thought I'd hear myself say that. A sprouter....

If anyone is interested @Btcpopco has pooled staking for BITB (if your not tech savy like me).

Staking bitb (1).png

It was because of your Video that I started Staking Bitbean!!

Appreciate the video, just what I needed too! Think it's hilarious that you still use the faucet with that many bitbeans haha but agree every bit counts!!

Happy sprouting to everyone!!

-Hashbrown

Good post Cryptoking44. I have 3.5k bitb in my wallet aint got much but hoping to get my hands on 50k+ bitb in the near future , i just started staking and the staking bean icon showing expected time for reward is in 14137 days time , im hoping to god that is not accurate lol otherwise i will be waiting a few years til i get a sprout :(

u got any sprouting with 3.5k ?

Can you stake with the keychain app?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25