You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin Review: Know everything about the silver of cryptoverse

Wow this was a very well written post. LTC is one of few alts that I still have in my portfolio along with BTC and Steem. I've been considering increasing my core position in LTC going forward because I like how the transactions are faster than with BTC and your post has given me more confidence that I'm doing the right thing holding onto my LTC. I've moved most of my BTC off the exchanges and into a hardware wallet and it looks like I'll be doing the same with my LTC here shortly.

Thanks for the info! I don't really post any more but I've followed you and look forward to seeing more great content like this. It's nice to find quality reading on steemit. It used to be really difficult but it seems that lower quality posts (and the number of posts per day) are declining in frequency as the price of steem has dropped. In a way maybe it's a good thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78