Sort:  

August 1st has come and gone and now the held back money is flooding in.

BTC will be $3Mil by 2020.

thats unrealistic lol

I think it is because of the dumping of Bitcoin Cash, but it is a great day finally surpassing $3000. It had been stuck at $2000 range in the previous months.

So, a contrarian hedgehog acquaintance basically told me like 5x at dinner the other week "Annie, SELL EQUITIES AND BUY BITCOIN". Dude is very smart, has a strong team of analysts, and is putting his money where his mouth is. And so I listened and have been moving shit around. But let me tell you, I have been trying to get a handle on the derivatives market liabilities, which is basically impossible, but I think the 600T-1.2Q is off, possibly waaay off, and it's likely closer to the 3Q-20Q mark. Which I realize sounds BATSHIT CRAZY, but the derivatives markets and City of London endless rehypothecation issue basically IS batshit crazy. I think McAfee may not end up losing his bet and having to eat his dick on TV. I think SHTF may start in about 12-18 months, but I still pray that it won't, it prob won't end up nearly as painless as 2008 this next time around. But I am still holding on to things in other baskets and am going to hold on to 1/3rd of my stocks for now.

I had to spez this because I even mistyped the numbers as they are so crazy my brain is trying to block this out. 3Q is like 3,000,000,000,000,000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23