You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Royal Crypto Fork - WILL THE REAL BITCOIN PLEASE STAND UP? Learn about Bitcoin Private - BTCP

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I wanted to let you know that your article is the best one that I have read about Bitcoin Private. I have mine! It seems like there is a lot of enthusiasm for this coin, but of course owners are always going to be enthusiastic.
I think we are all anxiously awaiting the release on Binance because that will show what it's worth. Lot's of people say they will hold until it hits $1000. I think that is within the realm of possibility in the next few months.
I will be following you to keep abreast of more interesting content.

Sort:  

I appreciate it, will do my best to keep posting solid stuff. The short term is really unpredictable for BTCP, there is a lot going on and it may be 1+ year before we see big gains. If they can position themselves to be in a good place when sapling comes out and update BTCP with it ASAP they will be in good shape.
There could be a lot of FUD in the short term with BTCP that may slow it down. Also ZCash may get a lot of attention in June for Overwinter which is preparing for the Sapling update. Just gotta sit tight and buy more of it if it dips in the short term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80