IS BITCOIN *CLOUD MINING WORTH IT IN 2018?!*

Hello everyone, I just wanted to inform you all whether or not cloud mining bitcoin is worth it/profitable in 2018. Let me know what you think :). So, on hashflare: (https://hashflare.io/r/53F38003) 500 GH/s (0.5TH) is worth $110. If you turn on ''reinvest'' you can turn that $110 into a hell of a lot more... let me explain.

So with ''reinvest'' turned on, every time your balance is enough to purchase the minimum amount of hash power which is 10 GH/s, it will purchase as much as it can according to your balance. This gets added on to your initial 500 GH/s investment. You can compound all of your earnings and keep on earning more EVERY SINGLE DAY which is brilliant.

I have a video on my YouTube channel which explains it in further detail but to conclude, yes, bitcoin mining is very worth it and very profitable in 2018.

Sort:  

Goodluck here

Wellcome to steemit

Have you personally tried Hashflare to see if it works? @cryptojackk

Personally, no. I know people who have. I'm going to put $110 (500 GH/s) into it at the end of the month and see where we are at the end of next month. I'll keep it posted on my page too. Check it out.

welcome to steemit wish you best of luck keep doing work hard .

Interesting video mate! Do you think it is worth it to put all your Bitcoins into mining rather than just hodling?

Thank you! I would personally diversify, some HODL, cloud mine. But yes, its MUCH more profitable cloud mining and reinvesting. Money to be made :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24