Sort:  

Yeah.. You definitely were bro. Still think it was a genuine coin? Ready to apologize. I'm just glad I was able to save a ton of people from losing their hard earned money instead of blindly shilling this crap coin and instead into legit coins. Even with its recent artificial rise it will dump again. Anyways.. I see you're still doing videos and being more careful now so that's good. Understand that I wish you the best and only was trying to lookout for people about this scam coin.

Yep. The price was absolutely destroyed and you made a fool of yourself promoting this garbage coin. I'm wondering when you plan on deleting your 1337 youtube videos lol. They definitely would go down in history as some of the worst coin picks in crypto history. Even doge coin is a monster compared to this crap. And look nobody wants to even buy it. Great job.
Screen Shot 2017-10-29 at 5.34.29 PM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69