Sort:  

I am biased toward Bitcoin so of course I say yes. My background: I started buying Bitcoin in 2015. I studied “Mastering Bitcoin,” by Andreas Antonopoulos, and am running my own full node. I know how to create a transaction on my hardware wallet and also on a Segwit app and send it to my full node, which is a great bonus, as it makes my own experience more censorship resistant than those using Jaxx or Mycelium, and I do not have to use a central exchange node. Bitcoin has all the characteristics of the future of cryptocurrency and the second layer will be improving it further. It is the only decentralized cryptocurrency and the infrastructure for it is mature enough that the hundreds or so coins out there will fade away. I do own Litecoin, ethereum, and Monero but in very small amounts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32