ALTCOIN TRADING - COINIGY BASICS & More Successful Trades!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Many users starting out wanting to trade altcoins are nontechnical. In fact, many have no idea how to use any trading tools at all.

Now although it is beneficial to know how to use and understand these tools, sometimes just knowing the basics is at least enough to get you started.

Last year I tried Coinigy for the first time WHICH DIDNT GO WELL. I have to admit I am quite impatient and try to learn things fast and that can overwhelm and cause fast brain fatigue and I go into GTFO mode very fast.

In 2017 I have started with a more patient approach and try to learn in baby steps.

A couple of months ago I created a new Coingy account and gave it a second attempt. Remembering the awesome notification system from the first attempt with Coingy is what rekindled the fire to try again.

I wanted to show you the basics of how I use Coinigy and why I find this app very useful in my daily use.

I think deep down we love notifications especially if they have a potential monetary value attached to them. If I am away from my PC making food and I hear my dedicated assigned sound "wobble" I run like a man possessed to my PC to see what's going on


The alarms are a signal to get cracking and look at the potential buy or sell. Most of them give me a hell of a fright because my volume is always up loud, but that's half the fun!

I am in no way affiliated with Coinigy and there are plenty of other trading apps you can use, I have just found this to be the best for me.

I have added my referal in the Coingy links above, but please dont feel obligated to use it, I am happy to just help new users get started as this was a mission in the beginning for me to learn and fastracking others is awesome for the crypto space.


More Successful Trades yesterday


[Zcash] This project interests me alot and i have made sure to keep some in the porfolio. But a few things allowed me to make an easy decision to invest. 1. When JPMorgan is involved with a company on the blockchin this early in adoption you better believe I am jumping on that qucik as I can.


[NXT] I invested in this last month after a tip from a friend got me curious. I checked all resources and it looked like a decent project. Ann seemed very active and a lot of social media support. The website and all links were up to date and the wallet worked well.


[POT] If you saw my last post you would know I already had a great sell on POT. But it was very nice to me and decided to hit 2 more sell orders. Nothing quite like selling a ton of POT :)


If you need any help be sure to leave a comment and I will do the best I can with what limited knowledge I have to help you.

Happy Hunting!

Sort:  

THanks for sharing, Key., following you ^_^^

Your Welcome :) followed back :)

Thanks for sharing,i suggest every newbie to learn some technical analysis and use coingy ,you would love it - stop predicting and start following the market.

Ok coinigy is nice, but how did you know that it was going to rise or fall?

Haha, the author forgot that little tidbit.

Hey cryptoiskey thanks for all the useful info, I actualy sign up with Coinigy because of the nice features but then I had a big Latency issue, I contacted coinigy and they confirmed it, I have the full post here you can check it out for yourselves
https://steemit.com/coinigy/@carlblue/coinigy-delay-on-realtime-trading-confirmed

So is this basics of coinigy trading?
Oh give some info not talk about the coins. I know that to learn trade takes time just like you advised. But this your second approach.... Please help beginners learn something not posting your success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89